Seven Major Time Periods of Israel
Seven Equivalent Time Periods of Christians

Israelite Period                 =

Christian Period

Time of Moses

Time of Jesus Christ (First Advent)

Time of Joshua

Time of Acts of Apostles

Time of Judges

Time of Dark Ages and Middle Ages

Time of Kings

Time of Renaissance

Time of Division of Kingdom

Time of American Revolution

Time of Captivity

Time of Great Tribulation

Time of Restoration of Kingdom

Time of Kingdom of God


Page 4

Next Page                                                      Previous Page                                                              Home Page